K.K.WAGH POLYTECHNIC, NASHIK							
Faculty Information							
Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Tyep of appointment	Department	Designation			
1	Prof. Prakash T. Kadave	Regular	Office	Principal			
2	Bhandari Pravin Sukharaj	Regular	Chemical Engg.	Head of Department			
3	Rikame Satish Sukdeo	Regular	Chemical Engg.	Lecturer			
4	Pathak Pravin Madhukar	Regular	Chemical Engg.	Lecturer			
5	Shete Mahendra Nanasaheb	Regular	Chemical Engg.	Lecturer			
6	Kumawat Yojana Sachin	Regular	Chemical Engg.	Lecturer			
7	Pangavhane Heena Balasaheb	Adhoc	Chemical Engg.	Lecturer			
8	Katkade Gangadhar Baburao	Regular	Computer Tech.	Head of Department			
9	Mr. Gaikwad Hiraman Madhavrao	Regular	Computer Tech.	Lecturer (Sr.Scale)			
10	Badgujar Sheetal Ramakant	Regular	Computer Tech.	Lecturer			
11	Shaikh Mushraf Aslam	Regular	Computer Tech.	Lecturer			
12	Jadhav Angarika Jagdish	Regular	Computer Tech.	Lecturer			
13	Sonawane Amarja Rajesh	Regular	Computer Tech.	Lecturer			
14	Bhosale Manjusha Pankaj	Regular	Computer Tech.	Lecturer			
15	Chavan Purushottam Shukleshwar	Regular	Computer Tech.	Lecturer			
16	Sangale Sunil Hiraman	Regular	Computer Tech.	Lecturer			
17	Kadam Yogita Uttamrao	Regular	Computer Tech.	Lecturer			
18	Thombare Rohini Yamaji	Regular	Computer Tech.	Lecturer			
19	Mahajan Sachin Kishor	Regular	Computer Tech.	Lecturer			
20	Mr. Patel Khan Abdul Aziz Abdul Rashid	Regular	Computer Tech.	Lecturer			
21	Mr. Talole Aniruddha Dadasaheb	Regular	Computer Tech.	Lecturer			
22	Shinde Girish Rangnath	Regular	Computer Tech.	Lecturer			
23	Bhadane Rohini Ashok	Regular	Computer Tech.	Lecturer			
24	Gaikwad Seemantini Santosh	Adhoc	Computer Tech.	Lecturer			
25	Kalamani Vilas Sidramappa	Regular	Mechanical Engg.	Head of Department			
26	Karanjkar Anil Tanaji	Regular	Mechanical Engg.	Lecturer			
27	Dukale Manoj Shivaji	Regular	Mechanical Engg.	Lecturer			
28	Mr. Sanap Vikas Rangnath	Regular	Mechanical Engg.	Lecturer			

	K.K.WAGH POLYTECHNIC, NASHIK							
	Faculty Information							
Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Tyep of appointment	Department	Designation				
29	Gaidhani Yogesh Bhaskar	Regular	Mechanical Engg.	Lecturer				
30	Mr. Sahane Yogesh Vitthal	Regular	Mechanical Engg.	Lecturer				
31	Raut Pritesh Panjabrao	Regular	Mechanical Engg.	Lecturer				
32	Derle Jayesh Tukaram	Regular	Mechanical Engg.	Lecturer				
33	Mr. Yelmame Prashant Balasaheb	Regular	Mechanical Engg.	Lecturer				
34	Mr. Raijade Sushrut Balkrishna	Regular	Mechanical Engg.	Lecturer				
35	Mr. Pangarkar Suraj Keshavrao	Regular	Mechanical Engg.	Lecturer				
36	Lande Ashish Ravindra	Regular	Mechanical Engg.	Lecturer				
37	Kedar Ashish Nanasaheb	Adhoc	Mechanical Engg.	Lecturer				
38	Bodake Samadhan Ramnath	Adhoc	Mechanical Engg.	Lecturer				
39	Zalte Deepak Shivaji	Adhoc	Mechanical Engg.	Lecturer				
40	Karande Mrudula Shantaram	Regular	Information Tech.	I/C Head of Department				
41	Mrs. Gite Nilima Sandip	Regular	Information Tech.	Lecturer (Sr.Scale)				
42	Nawarkar Madhavi Pandurang	Regular	Information Tech.	Lecturer				
43	Patil Mohini Diwakar	Regular	Information Tech.	Lecturer				
44	Dhoot Suyog Subhashchandra	Regular	Information Tech.	Lecturer				
45	Pawar Damayanti Dattatraya	Regular	Information Tech.	Lecturer				
46	Sangle Shital Laxman	Regular	Information Tech.	Lecturer				
47	Watpade Atul Daulatrao	Regular	Science	I/C Head of Department				
48	Pagare Vrushali Bhagwat	Regular	Science	Lecturer				
49	Jori Deepali Manoj	Regular	Science	Lecturer				
50	Bachhav Vikas Nimba	Regular	Science	Lecturer				
51	Ms. Tarle Sujata Pradip	Regular	Science	Lecturer				
52	Amrutkar Supriya Vishal	Regular	Science	Lecturer				
53	Jadhav Yogita Deelip	Regular	Science	Lecturer				
54	Pawar Arjun Ramdas	Regular	Science	Lecturer				
55	Aher Madhukar Nivrutti	Regular	Science	Lecturer				
56	Thorat Maheshkumar Dattatraya	Regular	Science	Lecturer				
57	Savale Anand Jivan	Regular	Science	Lecturer				

K.K.WAGH POLYTECHNIC, NASHIK								
Faculty Information								
Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Tyep of appointment	Department	Designation				
58	Wani Prachi Pankaj	Regular	Science	Lecturer				
59	Kshirsagar Yogesh Vitthalrao	Regular	Science	Lecturer				
60	Deshmukh Navnath Santosh	Regular	Science	Lecturer				
61	Kale Ashish Dnyaneshwar	Regular	Civil Engg.	Incharge Head of Department				
62	Shelke Dipak Dharma	Adhoc	Civil Engg.	Lecturer				
63	Patel Kalpana Hiren	Adhoc	Civil Engg.	Lecturer				
64	Bhoi Parag Suresh	Adhoc	Civil Engg.	Lecturer				
65	Suryawanshi Prashant Vasudev	Adhoc	Civil Engg.	Lecturer				
66	Hire Sarika Ashok	Adhoc	Civil Engg.	Lecturer				
67	Mr. Tarle Vijay Sukdeo	Regular	E & TC	Head of Department				
68	Jhade Manoj Bharat	Regular	E & TC	Lecturer (Sel.Grade)				
69	Bhagat Keshav Wasudeorao	Regular	E & TC	Lecturer (Sel.Grade)				
70	Mogal Pushpa Raju	Regular	E & TC	Lecturer				
71	Mrs. Suryawanshi Manisha Tushar	Regular	E & TC	Lecturer (Sr.Scale)				
72	Mr. Jadhav Milind Namdeorao	Regular	E & TC	Lecturer (Sr.Scale)				
73	Pawar Sanjaykumar Bhaurao	Regular	Electrical Engg.	Incharge Head of Department				
74	Mohan Pankaj Madhavrao	Regular	Electrical Engg.	Lecturer				
75	Mr. Kakad Haridas Madhukar	Regular	Electrical Engg.	Lecturer				
76	Mr. Gorhe Nitin Shashikant	Regular	Electrical Engg.	Lecturer				
77	Mr. Ghogare Navnath Madhavrao	Regular	Electrical Engg.	Lecturer				
78	Pund Shradha Bhanudas	Regular	Electrical Engg.	Lecturer				
79	Lakhe Dhananjay Krishnarao	Regular	Electrical Engg.	Lecturer				
80	Mr. Patil Jitendra Madhukar	Regular	Electrical Engg.	Lecturer (Sr.Scale)				
81	Pawar Sunil Ramesh	Regular	Electrical Engg.	Lecturer				
82	Thorat Pravin Madhav	Adhoc	Electrical Engg.	Lecturer				
83	Sonawane Amol Somnath	Adhoc	Electrical Engg.	Lecturer				
84	Navale Madhuri Tanaji	Adhoc	Electrical Engg.	Lecturer				